swedishyogi


If you don’t…
December 14, 2013, 7:16 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

“If you don’t take risks you won’t drink champagne.”

– Russian proverb

I heard this quote some fifteen years ago and it has been with me since. It’s inspired me. The question is, am I walking the talk? This is an angle of what I am currently going through and spending time contemplating: am I foolish to let go of this fairly interesting job of mine to do my own thing, or am I wimping out for not testing were my heart desire wants to take me? Hmmm. Well, it’s a matter of time. Now? Summer or end of 2014? Hmpf. The xmas break coming up will do me good, give me time to meditate and pray, hopefully get some clarity.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

