swedishyogi


Love yourself
January 17, 2012, 5:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hear the words of Siddartha Gautama, love yourself.

I have heard strange words like thatbefore but not had a clue what they mean. I am glad now I have a clue. I try to love myself. I love myself. When I love myself, I can easily love others. Only then can I spread the love.

Meanwhile I notice that I need to recharge the love in the company of others. Perhaps especially now that I live far from my closest ones. One Sunday recently I met with many people I love whom I haven’t seen for a while. Seeing into their eyes and sharing a warm hug really recharged my love.

Love yourself.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

